Who's Who?

Some faces to get to know

The Priest in Charge

Rev. Canon David Nichol

Church Wardens

Pauline Rollason

Joy Evans

Deputy Church Warden

Anne Vincent

Licenced Lay Ministers (Readers):

Mary German

Linda Kitto

Corrinne Sarjeant

Richard Sarjeant

Authorised Lay Minister

Jane Cooper

Church Administrator

Sally-Anne Hedworth

PCC Chair


PCC Vice Chair (Currently Chairing all meetings)

Richard Sarjeant

PCC Treasurer

David Reeson

PCC Secretary

Sally-Anne Hedworth

Safeguarding Officer: Elaine Hurry

Health and Safety Officer: Graham Hurry

Electoral Roll Officer: Nigel Dace

Inventory Secretary: John Harlow