Recorded Services

Please click on the titles of the services below to link and listen to recent services.

For CDs of older services not linked on this page please contact Keith Dugmore via the church office.

Sunday 7th March - Mary German - Click here for an audio version of the service

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 28th February - David Nichol - Click here for an audio version of the service

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Sunday 28th February - David Nichol - Click here for an audio version of the service

Sunday 21st February - Lynda Kitto (click this link for an audio version

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 14th February - David Nichol (click this link for audio version)


Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Click here for the service sheet 

Sunday 7th February - Mary German  (click this link for audio version)

There are two videos for this service - a very short break in Mary's talk.

Part 1

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Part 2

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 31st January - David Nichol

There are two videos for this weeks service - a small section of prayers is missing.

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Untitled from Tim German on Vimeo.

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 24th January - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday January 17th - Linda Kitto

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday January 10th - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Christmas Day - Mary German and David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 20th December - Service of Words and Music

Sunday 20th December Caroltingle - Jane Cooper, Mary German, David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 20th December 10.30 service

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 13th December - Geoff Tee

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 6th December - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 29th November - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 22nd November - Paul Hedworth

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 15th November - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 8th November (Remebrance) - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 1st November (All Saints Service) - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 25th October - Corrinne and Richard Sarjeant

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 18th October - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 11th October - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 4th October - Harvest

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 27th October - Paul Hedworth

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 20th September - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 13th Sept - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 6th Sept - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 30th August - Mary German

Click here for the service sheet

Sunday 23rd August - David Nichol

Click here for the service sheet